Fountain Valley News - Your Hometown Community Newspaper

Photos from: County's vaccine program honored

Photo courtesy of El Paso County Public Health

Bronze Innovative Practice Award being presented at the NACCHO 360 Annual Conference on July 20, 2022. From left to right are Margaret Jahn, NACCHO Board of Directors President, Carolyn Gery, EPCPH Development Officer, Michelle Beyrle, EPCPH Public Health Information Officer, Susan Wheelan, EPCPH Director, DeAnn Ryberg, EPCPH Deputy Director, and Lori Tremmel Freeman, NACCHO Chief Executive Officer.

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021