Fountain Valley News - Your Hometown Community Newspaper

Congressional Redistricting Commission has first members


Last updated 2/2/2021 at 3:56pm

The first six members of the Colorado Independent Congressional Redistricting Commission were selected yesterday. They are:

Two Democrats:

Paula Espinoza, a resident of Roxborough Park, in the 4th Congressional District

Elizabeth Wilkes, a resident of Colorado Springs, in the 5th Congressional District

Two Republicans:

Danny D. Moore, a resident of Centennial, in the 6th Congressional District

William J. Leone, a resident of Westminster, in the 7th Congressional District

Two Unaffiliated:

Jolie C. Brawner, a resident of Denver, in the 1st Congressional District

Lori Smith Schell, a residen...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020