Event remembers Vincent Jackson, benefits students


Last updated 7/21/2021 at 10:24am

Courtesy of Jackson in Action 83 Foundation

Lucas Moore, center, a recent graduate of Widefield High School and newspaper carrier for the Fountain Valley News, won the 2021 Salute to Scholars Scholarship at the inaugural Vincent Jackson Memorial Golf Tournament on July 16 in Colorado Springs. The event's first place scorers were David Eddy, Brian Squires, Justin Cirbo and Shaun Fischer. Second place: Aaron Hoffman, Sam Baldwin, Jon Shub and Shane Skalla. Third place: Eric Christensen, Jason Hildebrand, Vinny Pallone and Mandie Pallone. The Vincent Jackson Memorial Golf Tournament honors 2001 Widefield High School graduate Vincent Jac...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021