Fountain Valley News - Your Hometown Community Newspaper

Local election results


Last updated 11/10/2022 at 3:21pm

Here are some early local election results as of 8:37 p.m.

Projected winners:

U.S. Congress District 5 — Doug Lamborn

State House District 21 — Mary Bradfield

State Senate District 11 — Tony Exum

El Paso County Sheriff — Joe Roybal

County Clerk and Recorder — Steve Schleiker

County Assessor — Mark Flutcher

County Treasurer — Chuck Broerman

City of Fountain Ballot Issue 2B — Pass (as of 10 p.m .: 2,626 for; 2,104 against)


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2022