Fountain Valley News - Your Hometown Community Newspaper

VFW Post 6461 Auxiliary celebrates 75th Anniversary


Last updated 11/15/2022 at 3:19pm | View PDF

Karen Aubuchon Johnson

Present at the Auxiliary's 75th Anniversary celebration were 10 of the 14 past auxiliary presidents and other VFW officials. Pictured are: Past President Cheryl Foley; Past President Patsy Urbany; Department Sr. Vice President Phil Reinpold; Past President Loni Butler; Department President Ron Boone; Secretary/Treasurer Rena Cales; Auxiliary President Jennifer Hardy; District President Deb Hutchins; Department Secretary Linda Reinpold; Past President Belinda Skibba; Past President Sue Tartaglione; Past President Cindy Daugherty; Past President Sharon Lee; and Past Men's Auxiliary President Tom Rupple.

On Sat., Nov. 12, members of VFW Post 6461 and its Auxiliary celebrated the Auxiliary's 75th anniversary. El Paso County Commissioner Longinos Gonzalez and City of Fountain Mayor Sharon Thompson presented honors and read proclamations.

For more coverage follow the link:


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2022

Rendered 01/24/2023 21:21